OUR TEAM

A Team of Highly Experienced and Specialized Lawyers in Nepal with Globally Recognized proficiency in a diverse range of legal practice areas.


Notice: Undefined index: team_mb_social_icon_clr in /home/yigfnepa/lawimperial.com/wp-content/plugins/team-builder/template/shortcode.php on line 39

Notice: Undefined index: team_mb_social_icon_clr_bg in /home/yigfnepa/lawimperial.com/wp-content/plugins/team-builder/template/shortcode.php on line 40
UPENDRA KESHARI NEUPANE

UPENDRA KESHARI NEUPANE

PRINCIPAL SENIOR ADVISOR

Contact no.: +977-9823388975
Email: upendra@lawimperial.com

Neupane is a Senior Advocate licensed by Nepal Bar Council. He is a seasoned litigator with decades of ...

more

SURENDRA TIWARI

SURENDRA TIWARI

MANAGING PARTNER

Contact no.: +977-9849093540
Email: surendra@lawimperial.com

Surendra is an Advocate licensed by Nepal Bar Council. He has extensive experience in corporate, foreign direct ...

more

DEEPESH OJHA

DEEPESH OJHA

FOUNDING PARTNER

Contact no.: +977-9803888924
Email: deepesh@lawimperial.com

Deepesh is an Advocate licensed by Nepal Bar Council. He has experience in general corporate law, M&A, foreign direct ...

more

TIKA RAM KARKI

TIKA RAM KARKI

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT

Contact no.: +977-9849093540
Email: tikaram@lawimperial.com

Tika Ram Karki is a Fellow Chartered Accountant (FCA) and experienced financial and tax consultant ...

more

SEEMA ADHIKARI

SEEMA ADHIKARI

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856697
Email: seema@lawimperial.com

Seema is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate ...

more

NITIN RAJ PATEL

NITIN RAJ PATEL

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856696
Email: nitin@lawimperial.com

Nitin is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in corporate matters. He ...

more

RUKMANI KHADKA

RUKMANI KHADKA

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801833708
Email: rukmani@lawimperial.com

Rukmani is working as a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in ...

more

ROSHNA CHAUHAN

ROSHNA CHAUHAN

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856699
Email: roshna@lawimperial.com

Roshna is a Senior Associate and is engaged in civil and corporate litigation ....

more

ACHINTYA ACHARYA

ACHINTYA ACHARYA

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856697
Email: achintya@lawimperial.com

Achintya is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate ...

more

SAGAR MAHATARA

SAGAR MAHATARA

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9847761230
Email: sagar@lawimperial.com

Sagar is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in the....

more

SAGAR POUDEL

SAGAR POUDEL

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9865034729
Email: sagar@lawimperial.com

Sagar is a Associate at the firm and is engaged in litigation department ....

more

SIJAN BOHORA

SIJAN BOHORA

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856698
Email: sijan@lawimperial.com

Sijan is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in corporate departments ....

more

MANISH NEPAL

MANISH NEPAL

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9865034729
Email: manish@lawimperial.com

Manish is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in litigation department ....

more

RASHMITA REGMI

RASHMITA REGMI

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9802356475
Email: rashmita@lawimperial.com

Rashmita is a Associate at the firm and is engaged in corporate department ....

more

QURISHA SHAHI

QURISHA SHAHI

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9802356475
Email: qurisha@lawimperial.com

Qurisha is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in litigation department....

more

PUSHPA BASYAL

PUSHPA BASYAL

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9802356475
Email: puspa@lawimperial.com

Pushpa is a Associate at the firm and is engaged in litigation department ....

more

SUSMITA NEUPANE

SUSMITA NEUPANE

FINANCE HEAD

Contact no.: +977-9802356475
Email: susmita@lawimperial.com

Susmita is a finance head at the firm and is engaged in admin and finance ....

more

AAYUSHA SUBBA

AAYUSHA SUBBA

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9817950204
Email: aayusha@lawimperial.com

Aayusha is a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate ....

more

SACHI ARYAL

SACHI ARYAL

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9861598576
Email: sachi@lawimperial.com

Sachi is a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in the ....

more

BIPASHANA OJHA

BIPASHANA OJHA

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9843523431
Email: bipashana@lawimperial.com

Bipashana is a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in the litigation ....

more

Contact Us Now


Contact us

Phone: +977 9803888924,                                        +977 9849093540
Email: info@lawimperial.com

Location: 4th Floor, Gravity Center (Big Mart Complex), Anamnagar-29, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal

Connect Via
Office Hours

09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Sunday- Friday

Directions