OUR TEAM

THAHAR BAHADUR BHANDARI

THAHAR BAHADUR BHANDARI

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Contact no.: +977-9849964619
Email: info@lawimperial.com

With 30 years of experience in the legal sector, Advocate Thahar Bahadur Bhandari is the firm’s Senior Consultant in civil and...

more

NABIN BHANDARI

NABIN BHANDARI

MANAGING PARTNER​

Contact no.: +977-9808811027
Email: nabin@lawimperial.com

Nabin is the Founder and the Managing Partner of the firm and has extensive experience incorporate law, project finance...

more

SURENDRA TIWARI

SURENDRA TIWARI

FOUNDING PARTNER

Contact no.: +977-9849093540
Email: surendra@lawimperial.com

Surendra is an Advocate licensed by Nepal Bar Council. He has extensive experience in corporate, foreign direct investment, cyber...

more

DEEPESH OJHA

DEEPESH OJHA

FOUNDING PARTNER

Contact no.: +977-9803888924
Email: deepesh@lawimperial.com

Deepesh is an Advocate licensed by Nepal Bar Council. He has experience in general corporate law, M&A, foreign direct ...

more

GAURAB DANGI

GAURAB DANGI

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9864423830
Email: gaurab@lawimperial.com

Gaurav is an Associate at the firm and engaged in civil, corporate and criminal...

more

SUSHILA SAPKOTA

SUSHILA SAPKOTA

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801833708
Email: sushila@lawimperial.com

Sushila is an Associate and is engaged in civil, corporate and criminal litigation at the firm...

more

SAROJ PAUDEL

SAROJ PAUDEL

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856696
Email: saroj@lawimperial.com

Saroj is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate department. He is...

more

SEEMA ADHIKARI

SEEMA ADHIKARI

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856697
Email: seema@lawimperial.com

Seema is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate department. She...

more

ROHIT TANDUKAR

ROHIT TANDUKAR

LEGAL ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9801856699
Email: rohit@lawimperial.com

Rohit is an Associate at the firm and is engaged in corporate and civil matters. He is involved in drafting legal...

more

BIBEK YONJAN TAMANG

BIBEK YONJAN TAMANG

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9863472265
Email: bibek@lawimperial.com

Bibek is working as a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in the corporate department of the firm. His...

more

RUKMANI KHADKA

RUKMANI KHADKA

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Contact no.: +977-9810200806
Email: rukmani@lawimperial.com

Rukmani is working as a Junior Associate at the firm and is engaged in matters related to corporate...

more

Contact us

Phone: +977 9808811027,                                  +977 9849093540
Email: info@lawimperial.com

Location: 4th Floor, Gravity Center (Big Mart Complex), Anamnagar-29, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal

Office Hours

09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Sunday- Friday

Follow us
Directions
Close Menu